Latest News

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Recent News

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Menta and Secure-IC Partnership Expands to Provide the Most Secure eFPGA IP Available

Press Release

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Pitch' Minute from SIDO Lyon (in French)

SIDO conference

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The I LOVE DAC Campaign Opens for the 58th DAC Conference

Press Release

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

PROMISE, PROgrammable MIxed Signal ASIC Electronics Framework

AMICSA

Monday, April 19, 2021

Using eFPGA core for CPU ISA extension, reconfigurability

EDN

Sunday, April 18, 2021

PROMISE Pilot Circuit - eFPGA integration sucessful!

PROMISE website

Sunday, April 11, 2021

eFPGAIP - in Videos

SemiWiki

Sunday, March 21, 2021

PROMISE eFPGA IP CDR Milestone successfully reached

PROMISE website

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Secure-IC And Menta Co-Develop Solution To Optimize Embedded Cybersecurity

Design & Reuse

Monday, December 7, 2020

Menta and Andes Announce Partnership Enabling Hardware Reconfiguring for ISA Extension

Press Release

Downloads

news_world.jpg

News

Catch up on the latest Menta news and product announcements.